OUR STAFF

Well trained professionals, Our Staff operates under 5 Core Values:

  • We deliver FUN

  • Value for your money

  • Always go above and beyond

  • We challenge the norm

  • Excellent customer service

Anthony Ma

Email : Anthony@theplayplace.net

 

General Manager

Deja Lebron

Email : deja@theplayplace.net

 

Assistant General Manager

and

Party / Event Coordinator

Nolan McElroy

Email : nolan@theplayplace.net

 

Program Coordinator

Sunday Manager

Mitch Lance
Email : mitch@theplayplace.net

Tennis Director

Head Tennis Instructor

Caroline Turner
Email : caroline@theplayplace.net

 

Soccer Director

Head Soccer Instructor

Jennifer Pollock
Email : Dance@academyofdancearts.info

 

Academy of Dance Art

Owner / Dance Director

© 2019 by The Play Place LLC. Proudly made by Wix.com