OUR STAFF

Well trained professionals, Our Staff operates under 5 Core Values:

  • We deliver FUN

  • Value for your money

  • Always go above and beyond

  • We challenge the norm

  • Excellent customer service

Anthony Ma

Anthony@theplayplace.net

 

General Manager

Deja Lebron

deja@theplayplace.net

 

Assistant General Manager

Party & Event Coordinator

Nolan McElroy

nolan@theplayplace.net

 

Program Director

Head of After School & Camp Operations

Sunday Manager

Mitch Lance
mitch@theplayplace.net

Tennis Director

Head Tennis Instructor

Caroline Turner
caroline@theplayplace.net

 

Soccer Director

Head Soccer Instructor

Jennifer Pollock
Dance@academyofdancearts.info

 

Academy of Dance Arts

Owner / Dance Director

© 2019 by The Play Place LLC. Proudly made by Wix.com